AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get home appliances delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 offers are listed as running from Oct. 22 through Nov. 30, or while supplies last. Selected printers come with gifts valued at up to $960, while Prusament filament discounts vary by material and reach 40% on PC Blend.

Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 sale is live, with gift bundles for selected 3D printers and discounts on Prusament filament, according to a report by ToolGuyd. The listed printer offers include gifts valued at up to $960, while filament discounts vary by material and reach 40% on PC Blend; the sale is scheduled to run through Nov. 30 or while supplies last.

ToolGuyd lists offers for three printer models: the Core One+ Gen 2 with free gifts valued at up to $450, the larger-format Core One L+ with gifts valued at up to $550, and the multi-head XL+ with gifts valued at up to $960. These figures describe the reported value of the gifts, not a stated reduction in each printer’s purchase price. The report does not provide the printers’ sale prices or itemize every gift for each model.

Some gifts are described as common across offers. They include warranty extensions, a $50 voucher toward an INDX system upgrade, and free worldwide shipping. Which items a buyer receives depends on the printer offer, according to ToolGuyd. The report does not specify whether customers can choose among gifts or whether the full advertised value applies to every order.

Prusament filament deals are listed by material: PLA and PETG are up to 30% off, TPU 95A is 25% off, ASA is 20% off, and PC Blend is 40% off. The sale dates are given as Oct. 22 through Nov. 30, 2026, or while supplies last. ToolGuyd also says the offers do not apply to Core One printers with an INDX or INDX tool changer, or to the conversion kit.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Sale listed for Oct. 22-Nov. 30, 2026,…
The developmentPrusa’s 2026 Black Friday sale has gone live, with offers on selected 3D printers and Prusament filament.

What Printer Buyers Get

The offer combines printer-related extras with consumable discounts, giving shoppers two different ways to compare the sale. For a printer purchase, the advertised gift value may include shipping, warranty coverage, or an upgrade voucher rather than a direct price cut. Buyers should check the exact bundle and its terms before treating the headline value as savings against the printer’s price.

Material-specific discounts may matter to existing owners who are replenishing filament, but the largest listed percentage applies only to PC Blend. The reported rates for PLA and PETG are capped at 30%, while TPU 95A and ASA have separate rates. The source does not state the pre-sale prices, product sizes, or whether all colors and variants are included, so the percentage alone does not establish the final cost of a purchase.

The exclusion for Core One configurations with INDX equipment is relevant to shoppers comparing an upgrade-ready setup with a standard printer offer. The source says those configurations and the conversion kit are outside the promotion, meaning the advertised gifts should not be assumed to apply to every product in the Core One line.

Products Worth Considering

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prusa’s Offer and Product Line

ToolGuyd describes Prusa as a 3D printer maker that has operated since 2012. It says the company has generally offered upgrade paths as it develops new products, often using user-swappable assemblies or components. That description provides context for the INDX upgrade voucher mentioned among the sale gifts, but the report does not detail the voucher’s eligibility or how an upgrade would be installed.

The article also characterizes Prusa’s customer support and business practices as reasons some users choose its products, and says its machines are now close to competing with other leading brands. Those are ToolGuyd’s assessments, not independently quantified comparisons in the sale announcement. The current promotion itself is more concrete: it identifies named printer models, gift-value ceilings, material discount rates, an end date, and product exclusions.

ToolGuyd discloses that it may earn an affiliate commission if readers buy through its links. That disclosure is relevant when evaluating the report’s shopping coverage. The supplied report does not include a statement directly from Prusa, nor does it give a full set of terms from the company’s own storefront.

“Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 3D printing deals are now live.”

— ToolGuyd

Prices, Bundles and Eligibility

The source report does not state the current purchase price of each printer, the exact items in every model’s gift bundle, or the calculation behind each maximum gift value. It also does not provide individual filament prices, identify which colors or package sizes qualify, or explain whether discounts can be combined with other offers. Those details should be checked against Prusa’s product listings and sale terms before purchase.

The report identifies the excluded Core One configurations but does not provide the complete terms for the INDX voucher or warranty extensions. It is also unclear how quickly supplies may run out and whether all listed offers are available in every sales region. No direct comment from Prusa is included in the source material.

Check Listings Before Nov. 30

Shoppers can compare the relevant printer and filament listings during the advertised sale period, which ends Nov. 30, 2026, unless supplies run out earlier. Before ordering, they should confirm the final price, included gifts, shipping terms, warranty details, and any regional restrictions on Prusa’s checkout pages.

For buyers considering an INDX-equipped Core One or the conversion kit, the reported exclusion means they should verify whether a separate promotion applies rather than assuming the standard offer covers those products. The source gives no later announcement or additional sale milestone; further changes to prices, inventory, or offer terms remain dependent on Prusa’s listings.

Key Questions

When does Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 sale end?

The sale is listed as running through Nov. 30, 2026, or while supplies last. Availability may end earlier if stock runs out.

Which Prusa printers are included in the reported offers?

ToolGuyd lists the Core One+ Gen 2, Core One L+, and XL+. The report gives maximum gift values of $450, $550, and $960, respectively.

What filament discounts are listed?

The report lists PLA and PETG at up to 30% off, TPU 95A at 25% off, ASA at 20% off, and PC Blend at 40% off.

Do the offers apply to Core One printers with INDX?

No. According to ToolGuyd, the deals do not apply to Core One printers with an INDX system or tool changer, or to the conversion kit.

Are the printer gift values the same as direct price reductions?

The report describes the amounts as the value of free gifts, not as direct reductions to printer prices. It does not list final sale prices or the complete gift bundle for each model.

Source: toolguyd.com

You May Also Like

Romorgniz Recalls Six-Drawer Dressers Due To Risk Of Serious Injury Or Death From Tip-Over And Entrapment Hazards; Violate Mandatory Standard For Clothing Storage Units

The CPSC says Romorgniz six-drawer dressers pose tip-over and entrapment hazards and violate the mandatory clothing-storage-unit standard.

Oreck Commercial XL: A Late-Fall Clean-Up Workhorse

A practical review of the lightweight Oreck Commercial XL, with its strengths, trade-offs, and how it fits late-fall carpet and hard-floor cleaning.

OMR Neighbourhood Battles Potholes, Dangling Cables – The Times Of India

Residents in OMR are struggling with poor road conditions and exposed cables, raising safety concerns amid ongoing infrastructure issues.

Bissell CleanView Swivel Pet Vacuum: Your Late Fall Cleaning Companion

An honest review of the Bissell CleanView Swivel Pet Upright Vacuum—perfect for pet owners tackling fall debris and pet hair this season.